NBC Announces Fall Premiere Dates

NBC has released their schedule for fall premieres. You can find all premiere dates in our handy Premiere Calendar.

Thursday, September 8
8-8:30 p.m.  NFL Kickoff Special 2011 (regular season)
8:30-11 p.m.  Sunday Night Football (regular season)

Sunday, September 11
7-8 p.m. Football Night in America (regular season)
8-11:30 p.m.  Sunday Night Football

Tuesday, September 13
10-11 p.m.  Parenthood

Wednesday, September 14
8-10 p.m.  America’s Got Talent (season finale)
10-10:30 p.m.  UP ALL NIGHT    
10:30-11 p.m.  FREE AGENTS

Monday, September 19
8-10 p.m. The Sing-Off           
10-11 p.m.  THE PLAYBOY CLUB

Tuesday, September 20
8-10 p.m.  The Biggest Loser

Wednesday, September 21
8-8:30 p.m. UP ALL NIGHT (regular time period debut with original episode)
8:30-9 p.m.  FREE AGENTS (regular time period debut with original episode)
9-10 p.m.  Harry’s Law    
10-11 p.m. Law & Order: Special Victims Unit   

Thursday, September 22
8-8:30 p.m.  Community    
8:30-9 p.m.  Parks and Recreation          
9-9:30 p.m.  The Office
9:30-10 p.m. WHITNEY
10-11 p.m.  PRIME SUSPECT

Friday, September 23
9-11 p.m.  Dateline NBC

Friday, October 21
8-9 p.m.  Chuck
9-10 p.m.  GRIMM
10-11 p.m.  Dateline NBC

Saturday, September 24
8-9 p.m.  Harry’s Law (Repeat)
9-10 p.m.  Prime Suspect (Repeat)
10-11 p.m. Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (Repeat)  

Share this post