ABC Announces Fall 2012 Premiere Dates

ABC has announced the premiere dates for their 2012-2013 season. Returning to the network are fan favorites like Castle, Once Upon a Time, and Modern Family. Also joining the lineup are new shows like The Neighbors and 666 Park Avenue. Check out the lineup below. Note that all times are Eastern.

Friday, September 14
8:00-9:00 p.m. Shark Tank
9:00-10:00 p.m. What Would You Do?
10:00-11:00 p.m. 20/20

Monday, September 24
8:00-10:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars
10:00-11:00 p.m. Castle

Tuesday, September 25
8:00-10:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars the Results Show
10:00-11:00 p.m. Private Practice

Wednesday, September 26
8:00-9:00 p.m. The Middle 
9:00-9:30 p.m. Modern Family
9:30-10:00 p.m. The Neighbors 

Thursday, September 27
8:00-9:00 p.m. Last Resort
9:00-10:00 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy
10:00-11:00 p.m. Scandal

Sunday, September 30
8:00-9:00 p.m. Once Upon a Time
9:00-10:00 p.m. Revenge
10:00-11:00 p.m. 666 Park Avenue

Wednesday, October 3
8:30-9:00 p.m. The Neighbors 

Sunday, October 7
7:00-8:00 p.m. America’s Funniest Home Videos

Wednesday, October 10
10:00-11:00 p.m. Nashville

Wednesday, October 17
9:30-10:00 p.m. Suburgatory

Tuesday, October 23
9:00-9:30 p.m. Happy Endings
9:30-10:00 p.m. Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23

Friday, November 2
8:00-8:30 p.m. Last Man Standing
8:30-9:00 p.m. Malibu Country
9:00-10:00 p.m. Shark Tank

Share this post

Post Comment