The CW Releases Fall Premiere Dates

The CW has released the fall premiere dates for the upcoming season. In the lineup include network staples like Hart of Dixie, Supernatural, 90210 and Gossip Girl and also include a few new shows like the Smallville spinoff that’s not a spinoff Arrow and an update of the classic story Beauty and the Beast. The premiere dates are below.

Tuesday, October 2

8 p.m. Hart of Dixie

Wednesday, October 3
9 p.m. Supernatural

Monday, October 8
8 p.m. 90210
9 p.m. Gossip Girl

Wednesday, October 10
8 p.m. Arrow
9 p.m. Supernatural

Thursday, October 11
8 p.m. The Vampire Diaries
9 p.m. Beauty and the Beast

Tuesday, October 16
9 p.m. Emily Owens, M.D.

Friday, October 19
9 p.m. Nikita

Share this post

Post Comment