ABC Announces 2013 Fall Schedule

ABC has announced their fall schedule which includes new shows such as Joss Whedon’s SHIELD and the Once Upon a Time spinoff, Once Upon a Time in Wonderland. Check out the schedule below. All times are Eastern.

8:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars
10:00 p.m. Castle

8:00 p.m. Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (new)
9:00 p.m. The Goldbergs (new)
9:30 p.m. Trophy Wife (new)
10:00 p.m. Lucky 7 (new)

8:00 p.m. The Middle
8:30 p.m. Back in the Game (new)
9:00 p.m. Modern Family
9:30 p.m. Super Fun Night (new)
10:00 p.m. Nashville

8:00 p.m. Once Upon a Time in Wonderland (new)
9:00 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy
10:00 p.m. Scandal

8:00 p.m. Last Man Standing
8:30 p.m. The Neighbors
9:00 p.m. Shark Tank
10:00 p.m. 20/20

8:00 p.m. Saturday Night College Football

7:00 p.m. America’s Funniest Home Videos
8:00 p.m. Once Upon a Time
9:00 p.m. Revenge
10:00 p.m. Betrayal (new)

Midseason shows: Resurrection (new), Killer Women (new) and Mind Games (new), Mixology (new), Suburgatory

Share this post

Post Comment